Your choice, your voice.

Do comments you post on the Humboldt Herald mysteriously disappear? Are you tired of being moderated by Heraldo? Post your opinions here instead--provided the courage of your convictions can withstand a little debate.

In which Heraldo scrapes the very bottom of the news barrel

Tap into your tap

HSU students promote tap water over bottled water.

And bong water over both of those.


10 Comments on “In which Heraldo scrapes the very bottom of the news barrel”

  1. Anonymous says:

    This is great! Most people who disagree with Heraldo are banned from his carefully orchestrated discussions, which consist of the same five or ten people under a dozen different names preaching to each other. I’m glad we now have another venue for talking about issues without getting censored.

  2. Flying Heraldos says:

    I don’t think the Herald folks will like this blog too much. Good luck to you.

  3. brian says:

    Plain Jane SUCKS!!!!!!

  4. Ben Franklin says:

    She and I should get together then bryan. With fuel prices on the rise and all of the bad weather, I’m having a hard time getting back to Paris.

  5. Rose says:

    Are you going to have a header contest, too?

  6. The Humbug says:

    Good stuff, new blog friends. Welcome!!

  7. Rose says:

    so…. I’m checking back… and I still don’t see any EXAMPLES of censored comments….

    Maybe you need to teach people to COPY/SAVE and PASTE BEFORE they send their comment off to the hatchet man.

  8. Anonymous says:

    Nobody cares Rose

  9. Anonymous says:

    I do. Will start saving them on rose’s advice and posting on awesome Abbot Rabbit’s blog.

    This is going to be fun.

  10. connect the dots says:

    Can I still comment. I don’t post on Hblog, its full of sick people and I don’t want to catch whatever the hell it is they have in their heads.


Leave a comment